wornoobx.blogg.se

Firefox not responding facebook
Firefox not responding facebook












  1. Firefox not responding facebook update#
  2. Firefox not responding facebook Pc#
  3. Firefox not responding facebook Offline#

If I every need anyone's help ever again, I know where to come. I do thank you Jobeard so much, for your time well spent on trying to figure all this mess out. So if anyone else has this problem, (LIKE what I have posted and uploaded as text and pictures) then sugest to them to call their Internet Provider first, as this is a real problem on their end, and not related to their PC.

firefox not responding facebook

I lost 2 annoying days searching the web for solution, trying different approaches, rolling back changes, reinstalling browser and so on, and try to imagine my face when this single line appeared the solution. And now FB is back up and running this morning. After restarting your firefox browser the changes are applied and the browser plays any video content you wish. So it turns out all this mess was on my Digicel Internet providers end.

Firefox not responding facebook Pc#

So now I must have the cleanest running PC in the Cayman Islands. I would have thought they would have sent out a phone text to let everyone know there was a problem with some of us not being able to connect to FB, since they send out some sort of a annoying text everyday anyway. The immediate cause of the Firefox not responding error is a failure to correctly run one of its normal. When Mozilla team released Firefox 89 version, it came with a brand new Proton design UI or User Interface (). They said they had received a few other calls about the same problem, and were working on the fix. If you upgraded to new version of Mozilla Firefox web browser such as version 91.0 or later, you might have immediately noticed that old methods or workarounds (about:config) to restore classic theme and UI in Firefox no longer work. I gave my Digicel Internet Provider, a call yesterday, and explained the problem, and also sent them a text. Thanks (SOLVED) (SOLVED) (SOLVED) (SOLVED) It doesn't matter what I push on this page Facebook will not open. also I am posting a Screen Shot of what I am seeing when I try to load Facebook. The topic ‘Not working on Chrome and Firefox’ is closed to new replies. The chat did not appear on chrome and Firefox. Thread Starter bredchic (bredchic) 12 months ago. Does anyone know if there is a fix for this problem? If there is any other information you guys need please let me know. Would you be able to elaborate on what you mean by not working, and provide a link to the affected site so we can help debug Thanks, Facebook Team. I noticed this problem looks to be from a few years back, (2012) according to your (Facebook won't load, but other sites work just fine) help page above. I opened my Command Prompt and Pinged FaceBook. Also I can not get on Facebook using any browser on 1 other Computer that I have, or my iPad, or any of my phone browsers. I have disabled my Firewall, virus, and Malware checked, cleaned cache, and cookies, uninstalled, and reinstalled both Firefox and Chrome, disabled all ad-ons, and Extensions. I tried every fix on the above page, nothing has worked. BUT however, I can get on Facebook using my iPad, and Phone Facebook App. My facebook will not load on Internet Explorer, Chrome, and Firefox.

Firefox not responding facebook update#

TheHackPost team will update this news article as soon as new updates have been received.I was just at one of your help pages, and saw the problem has not yet been solved. Although, we aren’t sure if the issue would come back at any minute. We can also confirm that Facebook has started to work on Firefox.

firefox not responding facebook

We at “The Hack Post” have tested sending our photo’s via private message, which was sent smoothly. Update:- Facebook has started to work fine on Firefox and Google Chrome. It’s still unclear what Facebook is up to, while the world panics.Īnd I am sitting there like /IjAs9BuMlz Most of them have reported that Instagram is down along with Facebook. While Facebook had gone down, users turned onto twitter to report the issue. While some are having troubling logging into their Facebook accounts via Facebook App. Facebook users currently having trouble posting comments and sending photos via messager and on Google Chrome too. Update:- It has been confirmed that the issue is with Facebook and not Firefox. Facebook users may switch to Google Chrome until Facebook and Firefox work out the issue. I have followed pretty much every step on Google that I could find, from clearing caches and cookies. Although there are no official statements made by Facebook or Mozilla Firefox team.Īt the time of publishing this news article, Facebook remained down via Firefox and appeared to be working on Google Chrome. Just to day has this problem happened- Facebook is no longer loading properly on Firefox.

Firefox not responding facebook Offline#

It is believed that an error made by Facebook has taken the site offline for millions of Firefox internet browser users. It’s unclear if the issue is from Mozilla Firefox or with Facebook’s system. Yes, Facebook is Down! Facebook has stopped working with all Mozilla Firefox internet browser users.














Firefox not responding facebook